RSS Feed

Monday . . . Monday . . . . No Dinner ? ? But THANKS

Posted on

Crying . . .

How, I could not eat . . .
Wanted to eat rice, wanted to go tapau and eat . .  .

The moment, I open my wallet . . . and what happen . . .

– – – OH 😥 😥
Drops . . .

I could not eat today, What the hell? ? ?
I was hungry-ing for the whole afternoon . . .

Just wanted to eat. . . and

Could not hold it, i fell, i tears . . .

– – –

My sister, helps me. . .

– Thanks

Thanks for accompany, thanks if not . . .

No dinner for me, The worse I’m keep on crying like hell.

Millions thanks to say. . . Thousand thankful . . .
THANKS . . .

About SiewSiew

Just A Simple Love I'm SiewSiew...Hope To Be Happy Just Me Silly And Crazy Siew Me On Everything. I Wanna Be 开心果 :D My Love... 嚴先生 ❤

Leave a Reply

